Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1012) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1012)
    • 5 Yıldız(968)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2021

    muito satisfeito com o produto...!!!demorou um pouco mas chegou ... correios do Brasil mas ele chegou rápido no brasil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Everything was fine. Fast punctual delivery. Fair seller. Super product. I recommend to everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    chegou com sucesso em casa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    chegou muito rapido gostei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    fast delivery and good product....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    A huzalcsupszoló része tökéletesen működik. A krimpelő résszel sokat próbálkoztam de feladtam. Most rendeltem egy Paron® JX-1601-06, csak krimpelésre, remélem a kettő együtt kiszolgálja az igényeimet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Product corresponds to the description Quality is very good. Useful helper in the electronics workshop. Works very reliably, operation is very good and easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    Good quality! Works, removes insulation. I recommend to buy! Качество хорошее! Работает, изоляцию снимает. Рекомендую к покупке!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2019

    Probably the best tool I purchased in the recent times. Immediately tested, it works perfectly, and smoothly strips very thin wires also, without damaging the coppper wires. Wish I had got one before. Strongly recommended: good value for money..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99