Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(131)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2022

    Very good product easy to install. Very detail instructions for instalation. Accurancy is very good. I compared with my uni-t multimeter and the max difference was 1 Ampere.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    I received the product of the order within the normal shipping period, without delays. It was well packaged, with no apparent damage, yet I have not yet tested the operation. I recommend this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Very good product! Unboxing video in the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXJlH5Fs7zk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Ótimo Produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Il misuratore è arrivato! Montare/collegarlo è semplicissimo. Mi sembra che funzioni bene. Molto bene lo schermo retroilluminato. È un prodotto che cercavo. Spero che funzioni per molto tempo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2022

    Molto molto bene. Avevo già comprato uno per il mio fotovoltaico a isola. Ho avuto tempo per provarlo e misurarlo ed è preciso. Ora ne ho comprato un altro per la casa da mettere nel mio quadro elettrico e monitorare i miei consumi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    produto muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    Delivery was delayed, but the product is working 100%. Recommend installing for solar power aystem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    A rendelést jó két hét késéssel kaptam kézhez. A termék a leírásnak megfelelő, jól működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99