Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(187)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2020

    Классный органайзер для канцелярии, или украшений, или можно всякую мелочь складывать, батарейки опять же по отсекам и т.д. Очень понравилось качество, собирается легко, удобная! Покупал по скидке из телеграм chinagb.ru - Очень доволен, могу рекомендовать! Заказывал для себя, но наверное как акции будут ещё надо будет взять парочку для сына и жены :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    El producto es muy bonito y se ve de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    serve para o efeito embora pensasse que fosse maior

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Ordine preso a solo 3 euro compresa spedizione, grazie 🧡🧡 consegna veloce e ottimo prodotto per il prezzo pagato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    It's full with useful stuff and I use it every day!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Quickly delivered and nice and tidy. Well enough packaged and assembly was okay (it has never been my thing). It is slightly smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not checking measurements. Overall, I'm very happy and have already recommended it to friends ... and I would definitely order another one if needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2020

    I was expecting a little large. but this was fun to put togerher. why? good question; the instruction were in chinese. thank God for pictures.lol picture with a real CD case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    es un producto pequeño pero muy bien acabado y muy fácil de ensamblar viene con todo lo necesario y además de todo con un detalle para hallar el teléfono móvil y ver vídeos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Estupendo escritorio para almacenar los lapiceros, pinturas y rotuladores. Muy bien embalado y llegado en buen estado Muy majo el detallito del soporte para móviles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    Λίγο μικρό αλλά όμορφο εύκολη και σταθερή κατασκευή , γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY181.33
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY165.40
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY46.92
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY86.96