Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-06 06:24:20

    super

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-20 07:29:03

    Works fine. Lets more coffe grounded beans through than an ordinary paper filter. So more cleaning.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 12:18:26

    TOP Filter Gute Qualtät

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-08 07:09:04

    great litle Filters, i like them ;-))

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 20:20:09

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    2018-03-17 06:47:15

    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    2018-03-17 06:46:10

    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good filter

    2017-09-07 03:30:49

    Instead of using a paper filter I receommend one like this. The coffee tastes better. I ordered 3, also for my family and they also told me that the coffee tastes more like coffee. If treated with care, I think it can last for a long time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-06 07:47:33

    Пришёл сломанный, сплюснутый товар, непригодный к использованию.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    top Filter

    2017-10-30 03:50:42

    Der Dauerfilter fügt sich gut in die Kaffeemaschine ein. Durch den Griff ist er schnell zu entfernen.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap