Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2013-07-25 05:32:25

    ☻ Perfect ☻ Tento tovar som si Objednala veľmi rýchle dodanie ,tovar prišiel novy zabalený nepoškodený .Rýchle dodanie a doručenie tovaru .Stav tovaru Novy . Veľmi kvalitný môžem len odporúčať z vlastnej skúsenosti .Vyzerá presne ako vidíte na obrázku .Bol dodaný v 1oo% novom stave , som volmi spokojná . Tovar bol presne taký ako je v popise napísané . Obsah tovaru bol ako je v popise napísané . Som veľmi spokojná ďakujem . Môžem tovar Hodnotiť z ☆☆☆ ☆

    Yorumlar
  • 2012-07-23 09:42:29

    Very convenient thing for walks with a dog in the evening. We often release a dog in park and conveniently it to see with blinking "stone" on a collar. The order has reached to Russia for 23 days! The special rychazhok-switch allows to save a battery and to include a blinking only when it is necessary. Given маячок blinks two red bulbs.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-27 22:48:46

    This is a nice product for walking your dog late at night, or if your dog runs loose at night.. My dog runs loose at our boat marineia after dark, and we always know where he is, because the light is very bright.. Also it wears below the chin so it does not cause any blindness to the dog, but car drivers can see the dog very clearly.. I don't know how long the batteries will last, but I only use it on weekends, and at night, for very short times, and so far the battery has lasted for three months.!

    Yorumlar
  • Saska
    BA
    2017-02-14 11:55:04

    This flash led is great. It has three options: it can blink, be on all the time and flash from one size to the other. I prefer when it is on all the time. It is not heavy. Nice and useful

    Yorumlar
  • mage69
    US
    2016-11-23 07:48:20

    I have 2 small dogs when I take them outside to the open field at night even with a good flashlight I would not see where they were, with these had no problem in seeing them. good products

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-12 08:31:45

    Thanks for the product which I have ordered from your site. It arrived within 19 days and it was greatly packed. I look forward to ordering more items from your site. Thanks and regards, Rachelle

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-16 13:47:00

    I Received The 3 Tags I Ordered And To My Surprise, They Are More Than I Excepted. They Flash At 3 Different Ways, I Am Still Using The First One, They Last Better Than I Though They Would Be>.Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-29 01:35:28

    QUALITY IS REALLY GOOD. GREAT TO FIND THE DOG IN THE DARK. REALLY GOOD FOR LARGE AND GAINT BREED.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-28 02:39:57

    These seem to be well made and work well. Has three modes: short flash, long flash, and steady.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-10 03:42:52

    I like seing my dog with this light on its collar, its fun and it can help if by any means thwe dog is missing at night...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY175.23
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY81.81
    • TRY235.57
    • TRY178.34
    • TRY624.06
    • TRY109.75
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY429.14
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY116.56
    • TRY147.28
    • TRY144.17
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY252.40