Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Accessori per cane

    2016-01-29 12:57:33

    Arrivato, di taglia giusta, molto carino e resistente!!! contentissima dell'acquisto per un jack russell terrier ho preso la L e gli sta benissimo!!! grazie BANGGOOD!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    dog halter

    2016-02-10 18:54:22

    Was very cute but only just fits my 500 gram tiny 10 week old pup. This XS size will only fit a very tiny 6 week old pup. Wish I had ordered S instead.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    harness sized to small.had to make adjustments

    2015-11-21 14:07:51

    nice harness but I had to cut it with sissors to make it fit .I have a small russel terrior and a m should fit .order a size larger than you think dog needs and you should be ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Comfortable

    2018-01-04 07:50:47

    I bought it for my cats. I have a 4.5kg and a 5kg cat and the S size was enough. I recommend this seller. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Overall pretty cute. Not made for big dogs.

    2015-08-21 13:33:32

    Overall the product was cute. I have a Lab mix dog who is pretty strong and it only held up for a month. Definitely not Strong enough for a big dog.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2015-01-29 07:47:02

    I ordered the pink one in L and it fits perfect my dog without hurting her. It is soft and adjustable. Good value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • BoB
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pet Dog Cat Polka Dots Dotted Adjustable Soft

    2018-07-16 05:24:27

    very Good .. as described

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    entrega

    2018-05-05 11:06:27

    la entrega rápida, perfecta y en buenas condiciones. muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excelente

    2018-02-13 10:29:51

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Collarino

    2017-11-13 10:14:06

    Colarono per cani molto buono ma o sbagliato le misure troppo piccolo

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap