Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-01 18:50:45

    overall I'm pretty happy but still on fence.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-02 13:47:32

    I am so in love of 091 right now. The real colour is slightly darker, but the picture does not do justice. When you go outside and the light hits it....it's beyond words, believe me. Looks like you have diamonts trapped on the nails. Absolutely gorgeous. Number 086 is beautiful too, but it's not completely like picture. I would call it a Magenta Red, if you google it, you'll undestand. And, as for every soak-off on this site, 2, max 3 layers and the colour is perfect! And they last so long! I take

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-04-24 20:07:18

    I got 10 colors and I have loved every one! Very highly recommend product. I use this one and the gelpolish brand bangood sells and am happy with them all. I have bought the name brand in the past but I feel like the quality of this polish is as good or very comparable to the name brand and the cost can't be beat. I have been using this polish for a year and it really lasts. I will always buy from this company.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-20 05:41:07

    I am very happy with the quality of this UV gel lac for it sticks to death, lays without diffusing and soaks off in 30 minuts in special acetonic liquid.it didn't chip or crack too. It perfectly stood out washing, cleaning without cloves for 10 days-and I remove them to change colours. №85 looks perfect in 2 layers but №91 in 2 layers looks poor-transparent blue with rear spangles and I have to paint it in 4 layers only,with base and top there were 6 layers and it looks a bit unpretty-but it is

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-15 12:42:26

    I love these soak off gel Barbie polish. The polish is very think, but after a few seconds they blend and become very shiny. Love the colors and I have been coming back to buy these products. Please keep restocking. :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-25 09:44:36

    fast del

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-12 14:43:01

    TUTTO PERFETTO,ANCHE SE IL COLORE CHE CREDEVO DI AVER ORDINATO FOSSE IL N.91,MA INVECE HO RICEVUTO IL N.74.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-13 15:36:09

    I love this soak off polish!!They're quality and colours is super!And the price is so good too!Love them! :)

    Yorumlar
  • jhazie
    NO
    2018-02-10 04:09:55

    I've not tried it yet but it looks nice color. Fast shipping thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-17 02:03:28

    Georgous colour and quality

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY220.95
    • TRY207.69
    • TRY133.68
    • TRY118.82
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY46.03
    • TRY98.17
    • TRY304.79
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY118.82
    • TRY53.73
    • TRY15.93
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY41.23
    • TRY57.77
    • TRY45.65