Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Difference in 142

    2014-09-02 13:32:27

    I bought 142, and the colour is not so light as in the picture. Is darker, more like neon salmon/peachy colour. Not what I wanted, but nice anyway! And, as for every soak off on this site, 2, max 3 layers and the colour is perfect! And they last so long! I take them off just because the nail has grown too much and it's time to change! They don't smudge or crack! I'm in love! The only thing I don't like that much is the bottle, too much "Oriental Style", but that's all! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful

    2014-04-23 19:33:09

    I ordered number 102and I have to say this color is sooooomuch more beautiful than the pic shows! If you are thinking about buying it highly recommend it. I love this color.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product

    2014-04-15 21:17:26

    I love these polishes! I bought a few colors for my sister and loved them so much I had to order some for myself. These polishes are great quality! I use a led light with mine and they seam to cure just fine. Great seller, I recommend them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    N.133

    2014-09-29 06:50:25

    Ho comprato il 133! È fantastico! Un fucsia bello carico! Tutti i colori di questa linea sono molto belli e hanno una durata incredibile! Consigliati Stimo!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    UV nail polish

    2014-04-10 17:03:47

    I have just received my UV nail polish! Haven't tried it yet, but when I try then I will post an image. Thank you! :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    товар хороший покупкой доволен

    2016-04-18 13:36:54

    дошло в целости и сохранности товар хороший покупкой доволен рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfect!!

    2015-05-06 06:50:48

    He arrived in about a month, perfect color with 2 passes. 144 as in photo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    brill colors

    2014-01-03 13:09:09

    this is my fav shade in this brand all other shades are beautiful too

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    très bien

    2018-02-22 08:48:14

    très bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    aszt kaptuk amit rendeltünk

    2017-12-29 08:46:32

    jól néz ki szuper közönyük

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap