Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/10/2020

    The kit is fine, but it come with a lamp with some failures, as you can see

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2018

    After checking its operation, what I did not like is if you put rechargeable batteries instead of alkaline, the laser light decreases considerably.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    Product as described, ok /

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    I haven’t got it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    Lens kit is OK. The construction quality of the laser kit is poor. (so fewer stars on quality). One laser faded off within few minutes of operation followed by the others. The laser diodes may not be of the same quality and maybe one needs a higher voltage bias. Anyway, that's a sign of bad quality. It can be used to demonstrate the properties of light. provides value for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    lasers, so much responsibility of a item that can cause planes and helicopter to fall from sky if pilot blinded in the eye.. to understand why, I learn to bend light knowledge I must responsibility they trust

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    kids enjoyed the experience , having first hand on these optics they even dressed up in white Coates. don’t miss buying protective glasses like I did. important specially for the kids they love to try everything on each other.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2018

    It could be of better quality, but, it´s enought for students needs. This kit will improve my child learning in optical physics. It gets arrived in great shape, nothing out of order! Good price, good kit! Great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    Idea is very nice. Good kit for the study of optics. I have taken one star away from quality and price because of packing box which is made of hard board instead of plastic (which I was considering at the time when I placed the order), moreover the manual is not in English.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2017

    It's a nice experience box to use with kids. The laser box sends a bright beam that is to wide in height. The laser spreads around when you want it to focus on the mirrors and lens. Everything is included except a manual in English, only Chinese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY464.67
    • TRY714.26
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY413.03
    • TRY404.42
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY774.50
    • TRY370.00
    • TRY628.19
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY567.95
    • TRY85.98