Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    After buying a more expensive pair from amazon that was broken I decided to try this site instead and I'm too smug that I did. I cannot fault these headphones at all. Beautiful small looking design, the ear cushions are so bouncy and comfy! The bass is great especially with the vibration on and the best part is they connect to your phone or Bluetooth device seamlessly whilst also having a long audio cable so I can also use immediately with ps4. It has a mic built in already aswell as a long pole microphone and they both work great. They are such a good middle ground between gaming and normal headphones. Genuinely impressed with the condition of the packaging, the time it took to get here (mere days) and the quality. Do it 👌😂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Perfect! As a headset it is fine, as described. It does not work via Bluetooth on Playstation 4. The only way is by using the cable to the pad.-----------------------------Perfetto! Come cuffia va benissimo, come descritto. Non funziona via Bluetooth su Playstation 4. L'unico modo per collegarla è utilizzando il cavo al pad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Headset chegou tudo certinho, muito legal esse negócio dele vibrar com o Bass, curti demais, Mic é bom também

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    really good product it came before the time and it have very good sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    It took a month to arrive but this product is well worth the wait. Very comfortable amd amazing sound quality. Also adjustable for a nice fit. They look great too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Super glad for dem spille rigtig godt Meget nemme at få sat til pc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Good item .... Littile bit weight... I thing....Maybe 500gms

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Sounds is good but could be slightly louder. Mic is very good. Battery life excellent. Plastic material is on the cheap side, but the parts that touch you, ears and head, are soft and comfortable. More than useful especially taking price in to the consideration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Qualidade de som excelente, porém você não consegue usar o microfone na configuração Fone, somente na configuração headset, aí a qualidade cai muito. Mas pelo que estudei, isso é um problema do windows.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Really good buy. Perfekt for movie, music and good for business call (that I have a more bass voice :-) ) Battery life per charge for me (almost daily use) probably 2 weeks. Dizajn & head feeling perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY190.96