Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2020

    True to size. lightweight. good color. great shirt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    la chemise est belle et le tissus légers. elle sont plus petites que la taille US. La 2XL ne fait que pour L. Je peux la refiler à quelqu’un, donc je n’aurai pas de perte.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Tom
    31/07/2019

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Sam
    31/07/2019

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2019

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    muito bom material

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2019

    COTTON.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    Thank you so much. I received all 5 shirts that I ordered and was impressed that all sizes selected were delivered compared to my first order of women's dresses, I got some sizes that were xxl so that was a big disappointment otherwise good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY163.44