Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (240) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(240)
    • 5 Yıldız(223)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2021

    منتج ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    produto veio conforme descrito e chegou bem rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    Хороший добротно сделанный кейс на четыре Li-ion батарейки 18650. Заказывал для переделки аккумулятора шуруповерта, т.к. контактной сварки нет и скреплять батареи по отдельности нет возможности. Доставка товара в течение месяца. Трек отслеживался. Продавцу спасибо. Хороший магазин.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2017

    With this batteries holder you can get 4 serial connected 18650 type batteries. I use it to charge old laptop batteries using a solar panel. The cables should be a bit better but it is OK for the price of the product. If you need to connect only 3 batteries, it is easy to solder a cable between the 3rd and 4th battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2016

    It arrived earlier than expected and all excellent and in perfect condition. tested and everything works very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2016

    Fits well protected and unprotected cells, suitable for devices with low consumption

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    buon prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    item is not matching with my order my order 4x18650 battery holder but I got AAA batteries holder pl look at the photos I attached

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    Springs are a little soft and wires are pretty small gauge, over all pretty decent for the price and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2017

    Check out my DIY POWERBANK at 12000 mAh https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QpOQNBCkfQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY28.17
    • TRY37.59
    • TRY18.75
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY28.17
    • TRY21.57
    • TRY150.72
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY28.17
    • TRY42.30
    • TRY41.35
    • TRY28.17
    • TRY37.59
    • TRY60.95