Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-04 14:41:15

    Got it. It is in good condition when it arrived.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 04:40:44

    veio super rápido

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-22 04:48:21

    excellent

    Yorumlar
  • velho
    FI
    2016-04-26 05:57:48

    PS4 controller is easy to push to lower recharging slot, but very tricky to push to top one. micro USB is twiddling and not easy to get inside controller. It doens't show when it is charging and when it is not as there is blue light always lit and you cannot see controller light glowing unless you turn the whole thing. Using it, but after opening it and glueing microUSB ports to their right spot with hot glue.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-22 22:17:23

    A very good price for a double ps4 charger. First of all It's really Bright blue and if your son has his machine in is room for instance. He may have trouble sleeping. also the top unit stopped charging. I blame the micro usb as they just don't last on any cord I've seen. Just not as durable as the old ps3 chargers.

    Yorumlar
  • PRITESH
    FJ
    2019-05-23 17:37:15

    hi. received my item, though the time frame was bit longer as expected. My postal address didn't include my P.O Box so was a bit of hassle at the post office, but otherwise all good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-05 11:14:40

    si tienes dos mandos es lo perfecto para poder tener siempre las pilas al 100% y no dejar el mando perdido por el sillón. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-11 02:29:37

    Producto muy buena calidad y económico , ideal para cargar los mandos incluso el móvil , lo mejor el tiempo de entrega que ha sido inferior a 10 días

    Yorumlar
  • Achinet
    ES
    2017-04-08 01:56:01

    a veces es complicado introducir el mando por lo juntos que estan los dos, a veces falla la conexion.

    Yorumlar
  • Andros
    PL
    2016-01-18 12:06:04

    sometimes the cable dosent connect to my ps4, but all n all is not bad- it charges ... the light might be anoying for some.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.30
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY296.28
    • TRY233.89
    • TRY366.47
    • TRY35.02
    • TRY208.15
    • TRY148.10
    • TRY30.42
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY327.47
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY140.30
    • TRY66.99
    • TRY389.86
    • TRY124.70