Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Looks like in photos, i like it. It can boost volume. As a reminder if you boost volume too much for your headset to handle, it could damage your headset.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    I use it to bring my microphone with xlr to my pc with usb. you can mute via button and adjust the volume that you can hear with your earphones.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Grear quality, works perfectly with my Hackintosh. good plastic construction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    perfect product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I have tried the device and it seems to work. I have not, however, tested the sound quality yet. It is somewhat awkward to use it: the USB ports of my computer require the soundcard inserted so that the dial and the lights face the computer box. The seller is not responsible for the poor logistics service (two stars). The package was sent back by the local logistics company without trying to deliver it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    work really good for me. usefull to use old headphone with jack plug on a laptop with only usb input. funziona bene per me. utile sui portatili che non hanno più gli ingressi jack per cuffie e microfono.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Thank you Banggood. Product arrive in working condition. Thank you for a wonderful service.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Cumpre o que promete e dá um boost bom no headset na questão do volume. Bom produto, funciona bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Спасибо за оперативность

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27