Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    low quality not worth the proce

    2018-08-25 07:17:12

    it arrived totally wrinkled and the material is scratchy. there are button holes but no buttons. it is also too small.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Dress review

    2018-05-07 01:42:59

    Once items left the supplier delivery was quick. dresses / fabric lovely as per description. Sizing good, if you follow their sizing chart. Waiting for my 3 other orders. thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Light weight Jacket

    2018-04-25 14:06:34

    This is a really light casual jacket - great for wearing over thin tops for that extra layer. Love it. Size is true to measurements.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I wouldn't call it plus size as it is misleading when ordering the right size, otherwise it's fine.

    2017-07-22 03:27:48

    The quality, appearance and, as I bought this on an offer, value for money are great, but I am disappointed at the size, as when ordering I looked at the size chart and I choose the small size,as I am UK size 14 - 16, it arrived today and is more like UK size 8 -10, I have given it to my daughter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Очень странная вещь.

    2016-12-22 12:26:00

    Очень странная вещь. Цвет намного светлее. Может быть сядет на фигуру с огромным верхом и узкими бедрами. Карманы на боковых швах.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    this is far too small.

    2016-09-07 17:00:11

    I ordered what seemed to be extra roomy and it was far too small. the quality was fine but the sizing was way off.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    No button

    2016-09-05 05:22:44

    I presumed that if there is a stylish button hole, than there will be buttons as well, but now I have to look after it. Disappointing a bit. Poorly sewn.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    contente

    2016-08-24 13:13:00

    bonne taille

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap