Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-18 09:25:11

    The material of the bra of soft and comfy. The bra was like the picture and it was just like it was described. Very good and would recommend whoever want to buy.

    Yorumlar
  • zakdma
    UA
    2016-06-10 11:40:33

    Bought black one. Very good sits on me (50kg 167cm) Good quality of fabric. Black with mesh on back and between breasts. Very elastic and well holds breasts.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-29 18:28:11

    j'ai acheté après avoir lu les commentaires l'ajustement globale est moyen j'ai acheté la taille XL qui plus grand que ce que je porte normalement. La grandeur est correcte mais pour faire du sport je ne la recommanderais pas (soutien moyen)

    Yorumlar
  • Luiza
    RO
    2017-05-30 03:30:36

    Very good product, the size is in general Smaller then EU, but I measured myself and it was OK!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-17 16:31:57

    comfortable racer back for those days when dont want to be strapped in, but want to feel supported

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-15 14:55:03

    Lindo oi e confortável

    Yorumlar
  • Mahir
    BA
    2016-01-09 05:57:13

    Excellent product , pleasant to wear , resistant to washing , we recommend that you buy

    Yorumlar
  • Mahir
    BA
    2015-12-26 01:40:02

    Very good purchase. The product's quality. Delivery was within the allotted time

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-01 22:29:59

    It is comfortable. The delivery is within the promised period. Satisfy.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.31
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY71.46
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY127.10
    • TRY111.20
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY95.31
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY71.46
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY95.31
    • TRY127.10
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY111.20
    • TRY103.25