Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2020

    I am delighted to say my bra arrived beautifully packaged, is definitely true to size and the quality and amount of support this bra gives is phenomenal! Banggood even gave me a free bra extension included! How thoughtful is that?! Thank you Banggood for my purchase, I’ll most definitely be making more orders from you!♥️ One Extremely happy Australian customer here! 🇦🇺🦘👍🏻😄

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Good quality..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ozzyabe
    AU
    22/11/2021

    Very nice and comfortable. I purchased a few of these. Lightweight, and reasonably durable. Generally, I would recommend trying these on before you buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ozzyabe
    AU
    22/11/2021

    Very nice and comfortable. I purchased a few of these. Lightweight, and reasonably durable. Generally, I would recommend trying these on before you buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Good looking and perfect fit. Very happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Good :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Not bad but not that good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    For the size being bigger it is way too small...beautiful but being a larger woman i would have expected that being a k40 bra it would have fit...disappointed...looking to see hiw to go about returning

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    This bra was very nice. Good quality for the price but very small. Ordered a 42K but even with the extender it fit more like a 36D. Will try and return.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY351.73
    • TRY508.22
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY153.19
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY398.30
    • TRY673.09
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY384.56