Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

3.36 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-04-06 20:58:34

    This shirt is pictured as loose and baggy. It’s fitted and ugly. I ordered the correct size. The top is correct but it is straight to the hips. Too long as well. I suggest the young lady modelling is wearing a size the is oversized for her making it look way nicer than it is in actuality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-01 10:13:27

    A blusa é linda e o material de boa qualidade, algodão puro. Pedi tamanho grande receosa de ser uma forma pequena, mas muito pelo contrario, a forma é grande e vou ter que apertar a minha... Super satisfeita!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Marjan
    NL
    2018-09-02 05:04:25

    keurig op tijd, maat goed. Een heerlijk luchtige blouse, top, fijne kwaliteit katoen

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-27 23:13:08

    Lovely make fabric good and workmanship quite acceptable

    Yorumlar
  • wenwar
    AU
    2018-02-15 22:35:03

    These shirts are very good and comfortable....feel nice too...

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-12 13:25:34

    the blouse is beautiful but too big I need a 2x nexttime

    Yorumlar
  • Karen
    CA
    2018-07-26 06:10:17

    The quality of this product is below average and the colour is a very faded black...not as shown. The fit is weird...it narrows down to the hip area and is not like the photo shows. It's not wearable. The tunic is full of "flaws" *photo attached. and some of the flaws appear where everyone can see them. I wasted my money on this one unfortunately.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Bernice
    US
    2018-03-14 16:58:21

    The clothes I have purchased are NOT MADE for the american woman. Perhaps some petite Asian woman, small in height and small breasted. And I carefully measured and checked against the size chart to choose the correct size. Total Bummer. What you have to through to return anything is so cumbersome and time consuming it is unbelievable. They want photos - OK - but they have to be a certain format and a certain size. On and on to the point either you through it away or give it to someone who can fit

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Nonie
    GB
    2018-02-27 08:19:58

    this is far to tight it is meant to be baggy I deliberately choose 5X which is the equivalent of UK size 26 to fit a 50 inch bust but it is tight all the way down to the hem this is the second top I have bought and been let down by size it is so disappointing. please can you get your sizes correct and you also make the sleeves too tight for the larger woman

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Jen
    NZ
    2018-03-03 04:18:03

    Why I bought this top? because I love the fabric showed on advertising photos. Why I am disappointed with what I received? Because the fabric is not as good as what showing on the advisement.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.02
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY248.00
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY154.97