Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2016

    El corset es de gran calidad en cuanto a tela y terminaciones.- Las cintas de atrás permiten un ajuste extra por si no le apuntaste a la talla de la tabla.-

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    Good material, appereance. I was afraid that the size wont fit, because I ordered size L, which I would fit tight according to the charts, but it seems more than perfect. It keeps everything in place, as it should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2016

    I was shocked at just how made this item was given the price. I have worn and washed it several times now and it even held up when my eldest daughter accidentally put it in our washing machine!! I had a bit of bother with knowing which size to buy and I think for a UK size 16 (I'm bang on average but very large chested) a 3XL is about right. the 4XL is far too big on me despite being a 36GG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2015

    I bought this to pair with a tulle skirt with a costume, and it is of a higher quality than I expected for the price, the pattern matches perfectly across the panels and the clasps are strong and aluminium, and the fabric is thick and strong, it also sits well on the body shape. The panties however are a different story, they are clearly cheaply made and would never sit right on some one with a human shaped set of hips, they use basic hat elastic for the strapping. If buying only for the corset, it's fine, but don't expect good panties.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2015

    I bought this to pair with a tulle skirt with a costume, and it is of a higher quality than I expected for the price, the pattern matches perfectly across the panels and the clasps are strong and aluminium, and the fabric is thick and strong, it also sits well on the body shape. The panties however are a different story, they are clearly cheaply made and would never sit right on some one with a human shaped set of hips, they use basic hat elastic for the strapping. If buying only for the corset, it's fine, but don't expect good panties.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2013

    Môžem vám len odporučiť tento produkt je veľmi perfektný a veľmi sa mi Pači. Som veľmi spokojná ✿✿✿ super som veľmi rada ,že som si ho zakúpila .Nebudete ľutovať lebo je väzné úžasný ✿✿✿.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • anders
    SE
    06/01/2016

    I like it a lot! However, I ordered size large and it was a bit tight for my DD boobs. At this price I might order a second item one size larger :) (The included thong was not comfortable)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2015

    I LOVE this corset! The finish and quality of the item are amazing. I'm a size 12-14 and it fits so well, and gives me a stunning figure. Would definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2014

    amei são realmente de ótima qualidademrecomendo muito,tenho certeza que vão adorar,mas só lembrar,os numeros aqui no brasil são bem maiores que lá na china.então escolham um numero maior que o seu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2014

    apesar da demora eu gostei,as barbatanas não são de áço como o esperado por isso ele não aperta tanto como os outros,mas é de aparência boa,porém pagando um preço tão barato era de se esperar algo do tipo mas eu recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY111.37