Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2013

    Môžem vám len odporučiť tento produkt je veľmi perfektný a veľmi sa mi Pači. Som veľmi spokojná ✿✿✿ super som veľmi rada ,že som si ho zakúpila .Nebudete ľutovať lebo je väzné úžasný ✿✿✿.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2014

    like this corset very much! the flower pattern is very beautiful. It is so suitable for me. My body is so slim after wearing it that you know.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2016

    El corset es de gran calidad en cuanto a tela y terminaciones.- Las cintas de atrás permiten un ajuste extra por si no le apuntaste a la talla de la tabla.-

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2016

    the item matched it description and seems to well made I would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2014

    Very nice patterns on both the corset and the T-string. The quality of the fabric is very high and the metal closure in front is very solid and work well. Overall a very nice and sexy corset - BUY IT!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • anders
    SE
    06/01/2016

    I like it a lot! However, I ordered size large and it was a bit tight for my DD boobs. At this price I might order a second item one size larger :) (The included thong was not comfortable)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2015

    I LOVE this corset! The finish and quality of the item are amazing. I'm a size 12-14 and it fits so well, and gives me a stunning figure. Would definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2014

    The white model has an elegant color scheme, the pattern is almost golden. It matches very nice with the white base color. The t-string has a 1 cm wide side string. Higly recommended if your are looking for a white/golden corset.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2014

    This is a very good choice. The quality is very good. I feel sexy and elegant with this corset. I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    Good material, appereance. I was afraid that the size wont fit, because I ordered size L, which I would fit tight according to the charts, but it seems more than perfect. It keeps everything in place, as it should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.96
    • US$21.83
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99