Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(6)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    HOT

    2016-09-05 07:02:03

    El corset es de gran calidad en cuanto a tela y terminaciones.- Las cintas de atrás permiten un ajuste extra por si no le apuntaste a la talla de la tabla.-

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I am completely satisfied

    2016-12-06 10:09:37

    Good material, appereance. I was afraid that the size wont fit, because I ordered size L, which I would fit tight according to the charts, but it seems more than perfect. It keeps everything in place, as it should.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-05 20:43:22

    No está mal, pero esperaba mayor calidad en la tela

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing value

    2016-08-08 05:31:46

    I was shocked at just how made this item was given the price. I have worn and washed it several times now and it even held up when my eldest daughter accidentally put it in our washing machine!! I had a bit of bother with knowing which size to buy and I think for a UK size 16 (I'm bang on average but very large chested) a 3XL is about right. the 4XL is far too big on me despite being a 36GG.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Surprisingly good quality for the price

    2015-12-10 22:53:15

    I bought this to pair with a tulle skirt with a costume, and it is of a higher quality than I expected for the price, the pattern matches perfectly across the panels and the clasps are strong and aluminium, and the fabric is thick and strong, it also sits well on the body shape. The panties however are a different story, they are clearly cheaply made and would never sit right on some one with a human shaped set of hips, they use basic hat elastic for the strapping. If buying only for the corset, it's

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Surprisingly good quality for the price

    2015-12-10 22:53:14

    I bought this to pair with a tulle skirt with a costume, and it is of a higher quality than I expected for the price, the pattern matches perfectly across the panels and the clasps are strong and aluminium, and the fabric is thick and strong, it also sits well on the body shape. The panties however are a different story, they are clearly cheaply made and would never sit right on some one with a human shaped set of hips, they use basic hat elastic for the strapping. If buying only for the corset, it's

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    WUMEN DAMSKY KORZET VYSTUZENY 4 COLOR

    2013-08-28 21:46:39

    Môžem vám len odporučiť tento produkt je veľmi perfektný a veľmi sa mi Pači. Som veľmi spokojná ✿✿✿ super som veľmi rada ,že som si ho zakúpila .Nebudete ľutovať lebo je väzné úžasný ✿✿✿.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice

    2016-01-06 08:20:16

    I like it a lot! However, I ordered size large and it was a bit tight for my DD boobs. At this price I might order a second item one size larger :) (The included thong was not comfortable)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Above Amazing for the Price

    2015-12-13 13:51:37

    I LOVE this corset! The finish and quality of the item are amazing. I'm a size 12-14 and it fits so well, and gives me a stunning figure. Would definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    espartilho

    2014-09-07 11:01:50

    amei são realmente de ótima qualidademrecomendo muito,tenho certeza que vão adorar,mas só lembrar,os numeros aqui no brasil são bem maiores que lá na china.então escolham um numero maior que o seu.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap