Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2020

    nice fit i can freely move

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Hello, Good product, good product, but unfortunately I did not choose a small number! and now I will ask the service to replace with a smaller number?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    super fast delivery, very good quality of clothes, nicely made, love them thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    very nice… good material… same as show in the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Köszönöm, ló!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    i am very satisfied...my fdback regarding size guide has been considered. And now I received the right size and just fits me right. i love the cloth,the sewing...amazing...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    have brought these overalls in the past and they have not changed. which is great as they are perfect the way they are. just buy a size bigger then you are

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2020

    عملبه ولكن الاحلى لو كانت المقاسات اكبر المديل يتطلب ان تكون القطعه اوفر سايز لكن بشكل عام عمليه و خامه جيده صيفيه شتويه 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RedVIP1
    CA
    05/02/2018

    love them but they are shorter than shown, Great for Summer. I bought an extra large and it fit well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    😍😍 Im speechless when the item arrived in a weeks time. So affordable & cant wait to wear it off!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY728.05
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY535.70
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY480.74
    • TRY439.52
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY260.91