Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Arrived within 20 days in good condition and well packaged in a carton box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    easy for use, precise and faster setup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    I think the tool works great, it feels solid. Yet to be tested but the initial impressions are good. It's a shame that the product arrived damaged, with a deep cut in the aluminum body and some more damage on the corners. I don't think it will affect the performance but it's not what I hoped for considering this tool is not THAT cheap.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Very well made and at a great price. The only down side is that the gripper foot marks the workpiece for a good while until the oils in the rubber subside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Nice solid tool. Unfortunately it came with some small marks, probably from the delivery. It will not affect its utilisation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    I have used this many times now and I'm more than happy with this purchase. It's a solid construction and it's looks good too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    So happy I bought this jig. Works really great and makes perfectly consistent and accurate holes every time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    i have kreg but this is of a higher quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Fantastic tool and service. I recomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    solid tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY157.47
    • TRY715.12
    • TRY727.24
    • TRY1,364.90
    • TRY786.04
    • TRY557.53
    • TRY296.89
    • TRY945.45
    • TRY181.72
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY1,575.84
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY181.72
    • TRY424.18
    • TRY315.07
    • TRY3,151.80