Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-14 21:01:39

    المنتج رائع جدا

    Yorumlar
  • wlp79
    NL
    2020-01-25 11:36:12

    First impression: Looks good, works fine. Now we'll have to see how the steel holds up.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-20 09:08:36

    Quick delivery, good packaging. Exact as described in the offer. Easy to use. Very helpfull to work with. Good description how to use the tool. For those who need more information, you will find clips on youtube.

    Yorumlar
  • fanfan
    FR
    2018-11-11 11:15:45

    bonjour, j'ai essayé ce matériel et il va très bien je le recommande aux personnes comme moi qui n'ont pas tout le matériel de menuiserie et qui veulent faire des rayonnages ou autre très bien.

    Yorumlar
  • Degas
    BR
    2018-12-14 07:42:46

    I tested the equipment by making some boxes and the results were satisfactory. Worth the purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-25 07:21:55

    Quality is good. Packaging excellent. Delivery very fast. Sure for the quality and quick delivery highly recommended

    Yorumlar
  • Bepi
    IT
    2018-06-21 00:23:09

    Into the box there are even two useful rubber clamp pads not showed in pics but seen in video.

    Yorumlar
  • Aunglin
    CA
    2018-02-22 15:42:48

    Fast shipment. Good quality. But manual in chinese. But pictures explained it all. Overall, very pleased.

    Yorumlar
  • VikUdod
    RU
    2018-02-08 13:47:23

    Thank you. The tool is very good quality, I'm happy. It remains to check in the work, but I think everything will be fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-05 17:28:24

    Recomendo. Tudo conforme o combinado

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY304.79
    • TRY111.96
    • TRY502.95
    • TRY46.03
    • TRY306.01
    • TRY143.97
    • TRY389.39
    • TRY50.23
    • TRY1,143.17
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY118.82
    • TRY197.02
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY640.14