Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2017

    Worked as stated give indication that battery is charged or not. only one thing need to note that.. batteries get hot lot after they are fully change.. rest everything is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    Nice intelligent charger with a digital display for a very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    I had a very expensive smart charger that failed, I took a chance on this one. I say took a chance because it is very inexpensive. It works very well, and it found two batteries that couldn't be charged. I thought this smart charger might not be so smart after all. However, after trying to charge these two defective batteries on two other stupid chargers, they failed there too. I like this Pola C907W intelligent charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    perfeito recomendo a todos .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    I didn't do many tests but it does what it promises. Good visual indication of charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    Satisfação com o produto. chegou com antecedência de 15 dias. Já usei de imediato. Funciona perfeitamente. Vendedor competente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2018

    Gostei bastante, melhor que a versão anterior que é muito conhecida. Estava com 2 pilhas com problemas de carregamento que eu poderia talvez recuperar, se eu tivesse a opção de descarregamento. No entanto, tenho que salientar que existe um com mais funções que este da marca que vem com esta opção que relatei. O produto é muito bom. Prós: - Carrega bem rápido; - Carrega pilhas AA e AAA; - Display com detalhes da progressão do carregamento ajuda muito. Contra: - Apenas um. É meio desconfortante tentar retirar as pilhas AAA, mas é possível.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2018

    Przesyłka dotarła . Sprawdzałem i....działa! Ładuje pokazuje stopień naładowania. Dobra ładowarka w dobrej cenie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Nice👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2018

    good products thanks banggood . i am ordered date 20.12.2017 ....my order recovered date 4.1. 2018 quickly delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.68
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$95.99