Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(5)
  • nice product(5)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tienen buena calidad

    2018-04-16 22:50:16

    Están bien hechas sólo el clip esta muy chico y pareciera que no fijan bien pero ya lo sabréis en un futuro!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It does a decent job!

    2018-04-30 01:24:52

    It seems to block the sun,very stylish and easy to put on. It has a clip on which you press and can fit almost any kind of glasses.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Clip on Sunglasses

    2018-01-21 17:19:54

    These are better for night driving because they are not so dark colored. the clip on is easy to work with.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks very good

    2016-09-18 05:55:18

    very quick arrival. The one I bought block a great deal amount of light and for me its disadvantage.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bien pratique

    2016-09-10 06:29:30

    Facile à adapter sur mes lunettes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 22:39:49

    I ordered 4 of the clip in sun Glasses but only one was inside the plastic cover. the3 is without the cover. Can I have the 3 other covers please so it wont be spoil in my handbag.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cool sun glasses

    2017-06-05 03:14:26

    Good quality for price, comfortable and light and quality of vision is excellent especially while driving. This clip looks like a normal sun glasses, it's small and functional. Before buying, make sure it fits on your glasses - if yes then just buy it. One thing I need to check is UV protection as it does not have any information about it - the only sticker is about polarization which is great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Silver version a bit too dark

    2015-08-23 06:36:56

    Fitted perfectly on my glasses, but you need a bridge at the point where you see the two clips sticking out on the sunglasses. This is at the point where the two glasses are closest together. If the bridge on your glasses is higher, forget it and select a different type. I found the silver coloured version a bit too dark, so only suitable in very bright light conditions. Defenitly unsuitable for driving a car where you have to look down on your instruments, it is just too dark to see them. There

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ligeros y prácticos..!!

    2017-02-28 06:46:50

    Las micas se ajustan muy bien a mis lentes de diario tienen una apariencia agradable y se observan modernos..... son muy ligeras y prácticas para usarse en todo momento.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good clip-ons

    2016-06-24 04:44:33

    I bought these for my actual glasses, but unfortunately they don't fit on a plastic panto frame (pretty big). So do not buy these if you have a big plastic frame.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap