Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (428) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(428)
    • 5 Yıldız(396)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Το καλύτερο σαιτ για αγορές Πολύ καλή ποιότητα και τέλεια εφαρμογή

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Μία χαρά πολύ καλό ευχαριστώ πολύ Bangood!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2016

    These are nice polarized clip-on sunglasses that you can put on your prescription glasses while driving or doing some other kind of activity in the sun. It has hinges so you can lift them up if you want too (no need to take them off completely). The hinges are very visible so it make one look a little bit goofy, but that is the problem with every type of clip-ons. I use it for driving only. Beware, they can make your dashboard (just LCD screens) a little bit darker because of the polarization. Clip-ons are rather large, so they cover my glasses fully. They are almost the same shape. Video review: https://youtu.be/5WRGPv-JheE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2017

    Fashionable, functional and cost effective. It fits various glasses. I liked it very much so I order it. Attention is necessary because scratches easily adhere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2016

    - Plastic lenses are polarized: different light intensities when placed horizontally and vertically as shown in photos. - Clip-on easy to work with, though a bit heavy. - The build seems study: clumsily dropped them multiple times when taking pictures and found no visible scratches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2019

    Great product and seller! I really enjoy the size and usefulness of this product. You put clip them on the other glasses and you have sunglasses. I highly recommend the product and the seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    les lentilles s'affiche bien sur un petit cadre d'opticien la qualité du materiel est en plastique mediocre cependant ils sont vraiment polarisé pour ce prix ils sont accéptable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2018

    These are perfect for my need and use. I have a metal frame and these fit perfect. Loved them so much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2018

    I'm satisfied with their product. Probably i buy one more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    Kokybe gera,rekomenduoju.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY28.12
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY78.35
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY330.70