Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (304) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(304)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-05 15:45:44

    These glasses really work. But first, they are not shipped with any sort of protection at all. I received mine in a plastic bag. Why??? They were bent but I was able to bend them back into place by being very careful and I had to heat the temples with a heat gun to even them out. Then I had to adjust the nose piece. After all my adjustments I got them to fit. These work fantastic on cloudy overcast days and in dusk/dawn situations. They really don’t provide any benefit to nighttime driving. But

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-25 06:51:38

    very very good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-10 15:22:26

    São como esperava e funcionam bem

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 01:54:45

    excellent

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 00:58:53

    Quality is good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-12 23:54:34

    the glasses are polarized indeed and enhances the vision. the colors really pop out by putting extra contrast and it cuts half of the blue light.. I m posting some photographs I hope those help.. (in some photographs one can see drastic improvement However in reality whenever I were glasses I haven't found that much improvement as compared to the captured images.. I dont know why!?! but I think camera works little bit different than human eye..)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-20 10:42:03

    Очки нормальные в своей ценовой категории поляризация не полная соответствует ценеощущение комфорта присутствует но не такое какого хотелось.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-26 17:07:42

    Качество довольно среднее, но поляризация присутствует и линзы желтят без фанатизма.

    Yorumlar
  • e.lelic
    BA
    2017-08-24 09:14:05

    Fast delivery, package is fragile. Quality is not as high but enough for price. Partially polarized glass, no diopter. Overall that's good for this price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-19 09:33:26

    Os óculos chegaram , apesar da demora na alfandega ! Mas infelizmente o óculos de lente amarela , não veio no mesmo modelo que eu escolhi...não é feio nem a qualidade é ruim, mas eu gosto de comprar e receber o produto que eu escolhi e não que me enviem outro sem ao menos me questionar...Já fiz algumas compras na Bangood e infelizmente o que vinha sendo perfeito não esta tão perfeito assim...estou começando a ter algumas decepções aqui , o que é uma pena , estava bem entusiasmado com

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.05
    • TRY87.68
    • TRY49.90
    • TRY86.83
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY86.76
    • TRY89.44
    • TRY89.44
    • TRY109.56
    • TRY86.83
    • TRY790.79
    • TRY86.83
    • TRY173.05
    • TRY85.14
    • TRY86.83
    • TRY60.50
    • TRY512.09
    • TRY345.41