Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ahmed
    SA
    2020-10-21 16:28:14

    المنتج وصلني مكسور .. كيف طريقة اعادته ؟؟

    Yorumlar
  • Drzazga
    FR
    2018-12-08 04:36:47

    Produkt dobrze zapakowany. Paczka przyjechała dużo szybciej niż się tego spodziewałam. Urządzenie zgodnie z opisem. Jeszcze nie przetestowany bo muszę zakupić baterie. Będzie to świetny prezent dla mężczyzny który ma w sobie chłopca.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-28 03:19:17

    Добрый день! Игрушка пришла хорошо упакованная с пометкой на коробке "ХРУПКОЕ" Заказывал в 14.07, получил 26.07 Есть разъём под микро флешку, для записи, но что то он не фуричит. Всем хороших покупок!

    Yorumlar
  • pedro65
    CH
    2016-02-11 06:02:02

    Sicuramente un buon prodotto ad un prezzo buono ma la spedizione (una volta aperta) si è rivelata non buona. Ok la spedizione non la fa bangood ma un migliore imballaggio è necessario. In conclusione prodotto buopno imballaggio scadente

    Yorumlar
  • iw4blg
    IT
    2019-03-23 12:04:24

    I expected some more sensitivity and directionality. Anyway good for general purpose bird wattching and animal monitoring.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-22 09:12:08

    thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 05:50:17

    I can tell you right now that this sound amplifier 8× zoom nature observing kit with recording and playback built into it as well really does work and I can honestly pick up people's conversations from 60 to 70 metres away + I can clearly watch what's happening around me as well with the monocular built into this product from the exact same distance as well and it is very very light in weight however what I am disappointed with is it made of fragile plastic so you have to take care of it and not

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-04 11:19:14

    تحياتي واشواقي

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 10:10:34

    Le carton est en vrac mais rien de cassé... un miracle vu sont état........

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 12:39:37

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY90.39
    • TRY530.14
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY110.25
    • TRY174.64
    • TRY302.90
    • TRY69.85
    • TRY1,397.01
    • TRY267.80
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY227.15
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY542.43
    • TRY53.44
    • TRY176.66