Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (147) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(147)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2019

    excelente produto, chegou em um ótimo tempo. realmente fiquei impressionado com a qualidade do produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    everything good. 3 weeks the shipping. populele is really funny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Great product. I didn't test it yet. Everything looks great. My only comment is that I will be happy to get the instructions in English, however you can find many on the web, so it is not really a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Great ukulele for beginners. Product is pretty good for this price. Ordered on Friday from France to France and I received it on Monday morning, really fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    This is such a happy purchase for me! I ordered it on November 10 and it arrived 9 days later. Thank goodness it arrived before my birthday 😊 the quality is good, the strings are aquila. The package came with a bag, extra strings and 2 picks along with charging cable. Very nice item, I'm excited to use it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Le Ukulele sonne bien, l'application est sympa, elle fait travailler le rythme et les passages d'accords, il faut que le Uku soit toujours bien accordé pour que les accords soient validés, pour gagner du temps je conseille l'achat d'un petit accordeur et d'accorder avant chaque passage de niveau.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Indiqué expédié en 24hpuis 5 jours de transport mais il aura fallu une semaine avant envoi... J'étais impatient de le recevoir et pas déçu car super produit de qualité. J'ai 35 ans et donc difficile de ce lancer j'ai donc choisi le ukulele plutôt que la guitare et après 2 jours d'entraînement je suis toujours un vrai débutant mais l'application est très motivante pour l'apprentissage et permet d'apprendre les accords rapidement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Snel geleverd, keurig verpakt. Prima product, hangt nu aan de oplader, vanavond mijn eerste Populele les!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    I get it in 6 days as was told . The curier call me and send me sms , he was waiting front of my home.Simple perfect. i tried the Ukelele and application , everythings work well. The goods is in perfect conditions! i will buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    bello, divertente e ti aiuta ad imparare e ad ascoltare meglio la musica. per grandi e per ragazzi. ottima l'app che ti aiuta ad accordare lo strumento ed a imparare a suonare. consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY472.03
    • TRY300.18
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY626.54
    • TRY480.62
    • TRY575.04
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY386.71
    • TRY497.78
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY575.04
    • TRY583.62
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY798.22
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY575.04