Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2021

    καλή ποιότητα αντέχει 120 κιλά βάρος

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    nice chair; perfect for next cycling trip, for a perfect price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    looks like strong material good alu/plastic/textile parts..... it is not very comfortable but perfect for camping! It is light, easy to carry and assemble! You can buy it in promo time bcus value in not more than 20euro! if you can use it 1-2 years time then 30 euro is OK for it! Else it is only rubbish chinese marketing things... We will see it! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Excelente ... a qualidade da cadeira é muito boa e chegou em apenas 20 dias.. !! gostei muito

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    Very compact size when folded, and easy to assemble the frame. The fabric, though took me a further 5 minutes to stretch over the four points of contact, since it is very taut. Perhaps it will become easier with use, but the first time certainly demanded some measure of brute strength. When erected it does feel a bit precarious (I weigh 70kg), but I think it should be sturdy enough... Very neat, though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Awesome bit of kit! Slightly bulky carry bag but once the chair is erected the bag can be used as a little tidy to keep things off the ground! Very comfy and extremely light weight, so much so that if there's a bit of a breeze it will go over, so be careful near the campfires!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    The camping chair is recommendable. Comfortable, light, but strong. It takes up little space when folded. I wish I found them so late. I haven't been able to use too many times this season, but I'm safe for the next year. I recommend it for the garden, a balcony, camping, on the beach or the lake.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    The camping chair is recommendable. Comfortable, light, but strong. It takes up little space when folded. I wish I found them so late. I haven't been able to use too many times this season, but I'm safe for the next year. I recommend it for the garden, a balcony, camping, on the beach or the lake.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    I now have two these. The rubber feet wear out quickly on rocky surfaces. I have had to replace them. The fabric of the chair back is also beginning to wear after a summer of camping. For the price it’s a good chair and quite comfortable. It is also lightweight and portable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    they work just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY703.42
    • TRY1,760.65
    • TRY730.62
    • TRY1,531.76
    • TRY589.76
    • TRY572.15
    • TRY845.16
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY193.68
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY536.94
    • TRY809.85
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY87.95