Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (371) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(371)
    • 5 Yıldız(348)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    TLDR: Hold welding electrodes at 45degree angle for strong welds and for 0.15mm nickle 35-40 welding energy Received it In a normal time frame, in like a month, not too bad. In the package there is the unit itself and all the components you need for it to work. They include a little barrel jack that you can use to connect a pedal switch, but you don't have to have it. They Also include some extra mosfet, in the case of you burning them out. They might come in handy down the road. The welder works off of a 12v power source. I used a 12 v car battery with 460A of power, but you could probably go with anything that can do above 180-200A.one thing that is kind of annoying is that the included leads for connecting to the battery are short, buuut you can't really complain for 18 eur and also they would be perfect if u used a lipo. For my first welds I used 0.15 pure nickle strip but no matter how high I set the welding energy it didn't want to stick to the battery. BUT after a little bit of trial and error I figured out that you have to hold the welding electrodes at an about 45degree angle and not straight up. After that discovery pretty much all the welds held strong. I have used it to make this little battery on the picture and for it 35-40 welding energy works the best. OH and I use the auto mode on the welder, witch means if I connect the electrodes to the nickel, some beeps sound and it welds. Haven't tried the pedal but in my opinion this way works pretty well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Egyszerű, pici, kisebb akkupakkok összerakásához elegendő. A kvezetékek nem túl hosszúak, néha ez zavaró lehet, ha túl sokszor okoz majd problémát a rövidségük, majd hosszabbra cserélem. Lábkapcsoló ajánlott hozzá, mert egyszerre odafogni rendesen az elektródákat, meg a gombot is nyomkodni igencsak kihívás, kettőnél több karral rendelkezők előnyt élveznek! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Work just as advertised. This really need high current power supply. I have used LiPo battery which maybe a bit of overkill but welder handles it well even at 15.6V. When welding positive side of 18650 power setting 40-50 is quite good but on a negative side it need more. About 80 is fine. But that being said please check lower setting first. May be sufficient depending on your power supply, stripes thickness etc. You need to push both pens hard to avoid sparks. If it still not enough you can move pens closer but I would suggest making more welds than overheat. Don’t weld nickel stripes without anything underneath because it will most surely burn your table and blow big sparks. Added connector is for manual mode. You can attach a foot switch for example but auto mode is best in my opinion. It detects short circuit and after 1s and warning sound it welds. Check mosfet temperature from time to time. They are getting warm quickly. Also power switch may need replacement in future because of high starting current caused by a big capacitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CanVIP3
    TR
    13/03/2021

    Mosfetlerin patlamaması için 1000uF kondansatör ekleyerek youtube daki gibi modifiye ettim. Pedal ile birlikte manual modda kullanıyorum. 0.1mm nikel şeritleri puntalıyorum. 72 değerinde kaynak yapıyorum. Punta kaynaklar sağlam oluyor. Ayırmayı denediğimde parçalanmadan nikel şerit ayrılmıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Funciona perfeitamente, as conceções à bateria terão de ficar perfeitas com termenais adequados para a amperagem. por segurança soldei um capacitor ao negativo e ao diodo. Ficou muito bom. Recomendo!! It works perfectly, the battery designs will have to be perfect with suitable terminals for the amperage. for safety I soldered a capacitor to the negative and the diode. It was very good. I recommend!! Capacitor 1000uf 25v

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Habe den Tragbaren DIY Mini-Punktschweißmaschine mit LCD Display und Automatischen Berührungsschweißmodus mit einer 12V 7Ah Blei-Batterie die leider zu schwach dafür ist, getestet. Hat aber ihre Funktion zum Punktschweißen gemacht.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Hi I am using a 12 volt car battery as a supply and on switching on was not able to change mode from manual to automatic. Having set the "E" to 20 tried to weld a nickel strip to a battery and as it welded the unit caught fire on one of the "MOS" tubes and as such has burnt out. See image supplied. Is there any guarantee on this item.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Ottimo articolo, sicuramente prima di usarlo da rinforzare con saldaturaa pista dei diodi per una sicurezza in più di tenuta, prodotto consigliato, ricevuto prima del previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Apresenta um bom custo-benefício para montagem de pequenos packs de baterias. Utilizo uma bateria de 12V por 7A na alimentação e tenho conseguido soldar fitas de níquel de 0.1mm de espessura, que era o meu propósito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    1週間ほどで到着しました。 紹介されていた付属品のほかに、2個のicがありましたが、予備のパーツでしょうか?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY13.29
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY65.83
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY472.69