Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2019

    Surprisingly good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Listening to my radio now. Reception is excellent on most stations without the aerial extended. I've have travelled most of the globe over my 75 years and its the best radio ever. Arrived on the 4th September noon post 2020. Worth the wait. Will make anyone happy for a present. Many Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Thank you I received my parcel In its original packaging. You're the best I do recommend you to everyone out there

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    that's great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I have many SW radios and received this one today. The case seems very flimsy (flexes when squeezed) and it didn't come with earphones like every other radio I have received. The reception can be very sporadic but when I moved it away from my computer it got better. Generally, the AM and FM reception worked "ok" but AM stations were bleeding on to all the short wave bands. I tried connecting an external antenna to see if it would help but it made it worse. I did seem to get at least one SW station since they were talking in Spanish. I will try it again at night. It has a DX/local button but it didn't seem to do anything. Also, the station display clear plastic cover just "fell "off but it can be glued back. Not impressed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    This review is for the GOLD JINRU MODEL KK9 FM TV MW SW Radio The AM on this radio barely picks up anything I found that the antenna wire inside the unit was not connected so I connected it to the antenna The DX LOCAL switch is not a real switch it's just a piece of plastic lol not hooked to anything inside this unit The FM works great if that's what you like But the AM and SW have much to be desired. The R909 for a little more money will be a much better choice and has great online reviews This KK9 is more like a kids toy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    This is a radio of low quality and performance. The combination of a tiny ferrite rod aerial plus a tiny tuning capacitor and the lack of a superhetrodyne circuit results in poor AM reception. The AM circuit is TRF (tuned radio frequency) controlled by an inferior TA7642 IC. There is a DX/local switch which is fake as there is no circuitry associated with it. FM is controlled by CD9088 IC and performs satisfactorily apart from the fact that the broadcast frequencies of 88 - 108mhz are very close together as that are squashed into half the tuning range. The other half of the FM tuning range from 64 - 87mhz (so-called TV band) is silent. SW reception appears to contain many stations but the sound of most is distorted and some of the so-called SW stations prove to be FM stations breaking through. Overall a radio best avoided.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2019

    NO LO HE RECIBIDO ME FALTAN POR LLEGAR DE USTEDES UN ALIMENTADOR 3,56. 1 RADIO BANGOOD DE TODAS LAS FRECUEBCIAS (24-10-2019).1 RADIO BANGOOD DE TODAS LAS FRECUEBCIAS21-11-2019).1 RADIO BANGOOD DE TODAS LAS FRECUEBCIAS (21-11-2019).UNA CARTERA 13,99 DE 14,27 € . NO SÉ LO QUE PASA PERO JAMÁS ME HABÍA TARDADO TANTO TODO . UN CORDIALS ALUDO Y FELIZ AÑO NUEVO. MIS SEÑAS SON PEDRO JOSE CORDERO C ATENEO RIOJANO 19 6º E, MI DNI ES 16463018D.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    Yes I received the radio with good condition. battery cells are not included in the order, so that, I purchased 2 new cells. Radio is working fine, but, all the channels are not tuned. I think because of it is a new one, that will take time. overall , I am happy with the Radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    Le radio fonctionne parfaitement. Cela dit, il fut ma joie lors d'une panne de courant de 18 heures. Je vous le recommande sincèrement!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY609.45
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY470.13
    • TRY548.50
    • TRY226.31
    • TRY156.65
    • TRY34.74
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY287.27
    • TRY121.39
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY522.37
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY374.34
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY696.53