Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (264) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(264)
    • 5 Yıldız(242)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    A good crystal hardness tester for a good price. I mostly use it for checking watch crystals, but also the occasional gem stone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    excellent, everything is good. everything working perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    هاه ابو زق الثاني

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    lo recibí bien saludos y gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Hhbb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    the Portable Gemstone Diamond selector V2 is very easy to align and test small accent diamonds I know it basically says the hardness as in good indicator the stones is above the hardness of cheaper stones such as glass right away, I used the diamond selector to check a beautiful 19mm×14 emerald cut ruby THE TESTER READS LIKE THAT STONE IS MORE LIKE A GARNET HARDNESS AND NOT RUBY HARDNESS It's quick to jump up to the lighted scale when its a diamond I purchased a synthetic replacement sapphire right away the diamond selector lets me know to buy some more synthetics from that seller it tells me that in a few purchases of cheap silver rings with gemstones at flea markets IT WILL EASILY PAY FOR ITS SELF and I like that I might have been lied to about a larger synthetic ruby's qualities BUT I HOPE ITS A GARNET beyond this simple testing i just usually have them checked my GOLD JEWELRY WITH GEMSTONES purchases out my local pawnstore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2018

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة اربعة ايام فقط 4 يوم وهي عبارة عن محدد نوعية وصلابة الاحجار الكريمة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    it arrived sooner than I’ve expected, the look and the feeling feels as its price, it does work, but it need to be adjusted according a chart that came with, I have had another testers, and this is the first I see need to be adjusted before it’s use, but it’s ok, no big deal with it, at the beginning I saw a Hole and I thought it was defective, missing a led or something, but think is a hole for the fabricator calibration, another thing is that I used with regular 9V battery, and I think it need an alkaline battery, tested well the two first times, but then tested and shut itself down. let’s see if it lasts, but if it does, for the price it’s a bargain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2017

    Отличный прибор работает безупречно! Батарейку надо купить самому но это не проблема главное это четкое разделение "целей" - чем только не пытался обмануть тестер - правильный отклик только на бриллиант! Спасибо продавцу и самые лучшие рекомендации!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    Ya bozuk yada kullanmayı ögrenemedim. her demire full ısık yanıyor. türkce kullanma klavuzu olaydı iyiydi :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY808.28
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY431.95