Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2016

    Nice hand sewing tool, very cheap and it works grat for little repairs that would need some harder work. it come with 1 rod extention , 1 tool for easy insert the wire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    got it in good working order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    not easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    Fast shipping, arrived with the box crushed but everything inside was fine. It actually sews, but not very good. Not all of the stitches stay chained together. There are instructions printed on the box in English (LOL) and Chinese. The English is almost understandable. It says on the box that there is an instruction sheet included, I didnt get one. I'll have to try to find one online, maybe it works fine and I just couldnt figure it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    Arrivata dopo tre mesi, provata funziona ma non cuce bene i punti non tengono e non ho capito come fare per sfilare la stoffa dalla macchina una volta finito di cucire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2019

    Non ho ancora ricevuto la macchina da cucire che doveva essere consegnata entro il 09-04-2019, vorrei avere delle spiegazioni. I soldi ve li ho dati buoni quindi pretendo di ricevere la merce quanto prima.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2015

    es muy buena pero tendría que tener un manual ilustrativo para que sea mas claro poder usarla, pero el resto muy bueno,ya que, llego antes de lo pensado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    Пришло быстро. каробка раздавлена почтой россии. Сломан моток с нитками.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2018

    The mini sewing machine is surprising and the color too. I'll use it and see what it gives.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    E funziona pure bene basta prenderci mano

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY350.91
    • TRY359.68
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY192.96
    • TRY164.71
    • TRY386.01
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY201.74