Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (946) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(946)
    • 5 Yıldız(886)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2019

    Preso per la mia ragazza e mia sorella vista la spesa irrisoria e l'ilarità causataci dall'oggetto. Il prodotto sembra ben costruito anche se uno dei due ordinati sembrava essere più rigido come se il Silicone usato fosse leggermente più vecchio. Forse nel tempo tendono a ingottire ma non posso asserirlo con sicurezza. Funge al suo scopo senza alcun problema ma sarebbe stata gradita nella confezione almeno una pochette o un sacchetto per portarselo dietro, anche ad un prezzo leggermente superiore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    El producto es muy útil para las mujeres en el viaje, fácil y muy sencillo para usarlo Gracias por vuestro servicio y la calidad en comparación al precio. Todo fue muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    I bought it for my wife who had a hip surgery. She has not tried it yet, so I do not know how to use it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2016

    Today we received the portable female urinal. My wife tested it right away. She is happy. It fits perfect to her body. And even with pants up it works perfect. She will show to her friends too because she never saw something like that before. Thank you, Michael

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Cheap and it works, perfect for outdoors.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    Love this products

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    produit identique à l'image proposée seul souci c'est la taille qui me szmble plus petit que prévu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    No such products are used in Hungary. I ordered for trial. Love it. Easy to use. Hygienic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Very slow shipping. 7,8 weeks The product and the quality are ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    nice funnel to prevent spillage when traveling with no toilet nearby

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$33.36
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$22.99