Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2016

    Fun to look at it. Moves as long as the beak is kept wet. I love it! Not for little children because the liquid inside the glass bird is dichloromethane which is toxic and a health risk when inhaled or absorbed through skin! (The glass is sealed though. There is only danger when breaking the bird.) Banggood should pack this item with some extra protection! Look at https://goo.gl/BwsDJF for information about dichloromethane a.k.a. methylene chloride.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2016

    es pequeñito, pero muy muy bonito, para niños con ilusion, la caja ha llegado chafada, pero el producto esta bien,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Funktioniert einwandfrei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Schönes Spielzeug. Es funktioniert prima.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    great product , works perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    It is very Interesting to watch how it work, i like it ,and the kids also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Cheap and very good toy for kids.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2016

    I had seen this thing as a child and now ordered this one when I found it at Banggood. It was well packed, so it came in perfect condition. The physics behind it are more complicated than most people think, so it was already an often discussed item on my desk:-) See my video: https://youtu.be/BYtGicwg64E

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Super petit Gadget , j'en avait plusieurs achetés en France il y a une trentaine d'années !!!! Très heureux de les voir a nouveau fonctionner grâce a Banggood !!!! Leur durée de vie est limitée par la partie du bec en feutre qui se détériore au fil du temps , je recommande cet objet qui amuse petits et grands . Jean-Pierre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2017

    El pajarito bebedor es todo un clásico, y está hecho de de buenos materiales, me sorprendió que no se ve de mala calidad, incluso los detalles están muy bien cuidados, nada de rebabas en el plástico, el empaque es una caja de cartón que si no es bien protegido puede llegar roto el vidrio con el que está hecho, afortunadamente venia muy bien empacado y llegó en perfecto estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY3,986.01
    • TRY140.94
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY372.43
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY230.52
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY72.29
    • TRY132.95
    • TRY381.30
    • TRY62.00