Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (232) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(232)
    • 5 Yıldız(220)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    Excelente vendedor, envio bem rápido, comprei dia 03 de dezembro e estou recebendo hoje dia 28 de dezembro. Produto bem embalado e em perfeitas condições, ainda vou testar.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    when it arrived there is a dent at the back of the package I hope it did not damage the unit. Overall it is ok and hope it will function well for I am still waiting for other materials needed. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Έφτασε κανονικά στην ώρα του και σε καλή κατάσταση και συσκευασία. Το δοκίμασα και φαίνεται να δουλεύει καλά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Arrived after a problem with the delivery company in Kuwait. A great product. He arrived in excellent condition and without any scratch. Thanks to the seller. Thank you for the location and thank you for the customer service which helped me to communicate with the delivery offices in Kuwait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    It is an excellent MPPT Solar Charge. I have used it on my farm and at a friend's cottage. A small detail, in both Solar Chargers the indicator of volts is slightly lower than the real one. I explain, while the circuit voltage is really 12,8V the MPPT Solar Charge displays 12,6V

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    The product was in well protected packaging , it worked as good as it was intended for the money, it really is a bang for the buck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Congratulations, very fast shipping, in 20 days I received Greece. Very good and safe packaging. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Produto entregue antes do prazo, aparentemente está ok. Ainda não testei mas pelo que vi nos outros comentários não terei problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    είναι ακριβός όπως τη φωτογραφία σας ευχαριστώ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    muy buen equipo el primero de unos 6o7 que compre y me dejo maravillado perfecto para exprimir una placa solar lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY1,087.31
    • TRY783.40
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY931.40
    • TRY1,079.39
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY1,209.97
    • TRY37.35
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY76.26
    • TRY861.75