Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2018

    My order came very quickly and the package was undamaged. I plugged it in to test the touch screen features and it works great all my batteries were already charged so I will have to test further after I run one down. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    I have it for a month now and i did many tests. This device is excellent, especially for the money. There are 2 smaller models without resistive touch screen (60W/6A: https://goo.gl/2akSnE 120W/10A: https://goo.gl/pV6sme ) and 2 bigger models with touch screen: (160W/12A: https://goo.gl/wGBUaE 300W/15A: https://goo.gl/Y6eBZo ). You can also download the manual and future updates from the original site here: https://goo.gl/ke4W85 The plus for me are: it can work with 30V DC input max, it can be used as adgustable PSU, touch screen with good intuitive software, great price, good power output (120W/10A), supports LiHV batteries, nice charge/discharge graph, 6 extra pins: 2 for external temperature sensor, 2 for servo testing and 2 for software update. Some minor negative are: you cannot fit the standard 5,5/2,1mm connector, it has a 5,5/2,5mm connector (it is actually common to laptop PSUs), the battery voltage reading is fluctuating usually +/- 1V but sometime +/-3V (this is software problem and some others that follow, i hope it can be fixed with future updates), the capacity measurements sometimes are wrong (ex when you charge with 1Amp and then discharge with 2Amp, it calculates capacity for 1Amp discharge... you can fix that by reseting the device, but it is annoying) and finally when you charge more than 3 hours the graph is loosing the calculations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2018

    excellent charger small and lightweight it is possible to charge all types of batteries with it large input voltage range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    Hello.. I received the battety charger today. It works well and i am very happy with it. Thank you! Greetings Franco

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    Good price,good quality.Easy operation.Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    good items

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2018

    the charger is... well, it's alright.it seems to have been updated, but there are still issues with it. Mine is EXTREMELY INACCURATE when charging single cells! I have to set it to 4.13v to charge the batteries to 4.2v as the main voltage is always fluctuating between 0.06v to 0.07v too high. the voltage regulation is VERY unstable. it fluctuates a LOT, and it jumps constantly at the same values as it overcharges. You can ONLY calibrate the balancing port voltages, and for balancing... I am actually impressed. it balances my cells down to 0.0015v per cell and balancing seems very stable. My charger runs quite hot at a charge rate of just 0.8A though, and it's impossible to set the temperature for when the fan turns on so I had to change the settings to let it stay on permanently. I would reccomend this product ONLY for multiple cell charging and if it wasn't as expencive as it is now. my 25 dollar charger is FAR more accurate and stable and it's casing is even metal. this charger is priced at more than 45usd (at this time, if my conversion is correct) which is awful for a potential fire-hazard. By the way, this is my second of these chargers. my previous one blew 3 compo0nents, but this one is a tad better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    It seems really good. I plugged it in, calibrated it.. but after my second charge it got EXTREMELY hot and it puffed out smoke and hissed. The smoke smelled like a capacitor popped. the screen of the charger was also scuffed and slightly scratched when I opened it the first time. it almost looks like it has been handled before, or atleast been out of the box. It doesn't look brand new. if I connect it now, it tells me that the polarity is reversed and I can no longer use it. I trust that Banggood will help me to hopefully get a replacement because this charger really seemed nice. Too bad I got a dud :(

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    + cheap + good user interface with touch screen + powerful charging + graphics for monitor charging + versatility - need a separate external power source (expected for this price) - short cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Good charber with lot of functions, suitable for most of lithium packs that I have . Esay to use, accurate. This is a 2nd PG charger I purchased. Very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY716.26
    • TRY646.02
    • TRY519.60
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY2,106.91
    • TRY617.93
    • TRY3,188.52
    • TRY631.97
    • TRY1,671.45
    • TRY2,233.33
    • TRY1,264.09
    • TRY5,197.24
    • TRY210.56
    • TRY603.88
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY1,741.69
    • TRY1,530.98
    • TRY224.61