Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 12:25:50

    I highly recommended it for those who need a reliable, premium quality PD3.0 Type C charger for their laptops and mobile devices. It has zero-Watt consumption in stand-by mode. I did charging protocol detections and in-depth max output test (see my video for more details). The BW-PL4 wall charger met and exceeded it's specifications. I should mention its carbon fiber front panel.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 11:30:21

    This product is very good, fast charging and beautiful design and light product, the size is great too for an PD device. Works perfectly with Samsung AFC ( Adaptative Fast Charging ) and you should use a PD support cable if that's your intention. It's a great cost-effective. The green light is very subtle but works great.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 15:59:30

    Blitzwolf's charger are all good, I already bought other models and this is the best one I have won so far, Heavy charger, great quality, I recommend buying

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 13:25:25

    Charging fast, working also with Jumper EZ-Book X3 PRO. Finaly just one charger for all my devices👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 08:41:21

    Produto excelente! original e de boa qualidade. Recomendo a compra dele. Parabéns BlitzWolf.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 14:29:30

    Super-fast USB-C charger with nice design. Perfect quality for a very good price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 09:10:14

    carregador realmente é turbo de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 10:49:07

    Good product and compatible with a lot of devices Had just an issue with the product i received in specific because the entrance was forcing the charging cable. Wasn't adjusted.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 08:34:46

    Great, sturdy quallity. Great packaging, exactly what I was waiting for.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 07:11:29

    Ürün çok kaliteli ve şık. Çok beğendim. The product is very good quality and stylish. Liked it very much.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap