Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    Thimble action was a little stiff and gritty initially, but cleans up after working back and forth a bit. Accuracy is outstanding so far, after setting zero it measures my 1" standard exactly the same as the calibrated Mitutoyo I use at work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    ok but not included battery and etalon sablon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Muy bien, el micrómetro mecánico funciona de maravilla, ya viene calibrado, la parte electrónica no la probé por no tener a mano las baterías SR44 (no se incluyen). Llegó en 10 días y el precio excelente con las rebajas del aniversario

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Firstly, buying from the Bang good website is a no-brainer. Choose, click, done. This product is well-made, well-finished, solid and heavy. Its price makes it first-class value. Most importantly, it is accurate ad repeatable and very easy to read with my 70-year-old eyes. I like that if the battery fails, you still have an analogue scale as stand-buy. (Since this photo I have adjusted the thimble to zero. Simply done with the supplied wrench.) I even like the plastic case - wooden cases very quickly become covered in oily fingerprints. This has replaced my Mitutoyo which was becoming harder and harder to read. Love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2017

    The products arrived with the display cracked

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    It seems accuraty and robust. Good item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    This is a good unit for the price. I would suggest accurate enough for what most hobbyists would need. If you need more accuracy then you would need to pay significantly more. Easy to use, has all the features I require.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DimVIP5
    GR
    12/01/2021

    Εφτασε σχετικα γρηγορα. Μεχρι τωρα ειναι καλο στις μετρησεις που εκανα. Ο χρονος θα δειξει, αν αντεχει. Θα επανελθω αργοτερα... Ευχαριστω

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    They say you get what you pay for, but this is much better then the price indicates. I'm very happy to say the least

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY595.05
    • TRY1,517.54
    • TRY466.10
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY545.46
    • TRY892.63
    • TRY436.34
    • TRY823.19
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY277.64
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY228.04