Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2021

    Excelente produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Very good and Very nice product for this price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Excelente producto, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Finnaly my problem during the night has finished . Great material, no taste at all , protects from bruxism as snoring . Better than my orthodontic old one!!! Got fan of it!!Thanks !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Is not the best I used before, but do the job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    Excelente producto a precio economico. Llevo un mes usandolo y ha evitado el desgaste de los dientes. Su precio ni siquiera es comparable a la placa que suministran lols odontólogos. El material no es rigido sino suave y la mordida no le causa daño.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    почему-то думал что будет два размера. По факту пришло 4 капы одного. Да и упаковка немного отличается от указанной. Все делал по инструкции, нагреть, приложить, холодная вода. На нижнюю челюсть не получилось, не держится. Применил на верхнюю, сегодня спал с ней. На удивление не выплюнул ночью. С не привычки не удобно немного

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Good product and quality and comes in a convenient storage box The fit is not perfect but in relation to the price of the product meets the needs Favorable price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    very fast delivery and very good packaging. product is of high quality. it is very easy to use it and using is I have no problem. It is tasteless and odorless. I use it every night without any problem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$61.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$174.99