Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(197)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    Ich habe habe dieses Produkt gekauft, da ich ein Gerät gesucht habe mit dem ich mein Bart sowie meine Haare schneiden kann. Die Gestaltung von dem Gerät ist ziemlich simpel. Die Länge kann man einstellen. .Außerdem sieht das Gerät optisch sehr gut aus, wodurch es zum Hingucker wird. Ich kann dieses Produkt für alle Leute weiterempfehlen die auf der Suche nach einer guten Maschine sind.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Envio normal, chegou bem embalado, amei todos os itens, várias formas de processamento de corte, só vi um defeito no parafuso ele tá estragado porque apertaram demais, vou ver se ajeito, fora isso, não é barulhento, é fácil de se manusear, carregador padrão brasileiro, amei de verdade, recomendo a compra deste produto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Wonderful hair clipper and not only a machine! She cuts and shaves incredibly well without any doubt !! I am very pleased! As for the duration in time it will show

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Funciona correctamente, estoy satisfecho, aunque la tijera no es tan grande como en la imagen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Quero parabenizar pelo excelente atendimento que tive. Produto chegou bem antes da data prevista. Site totalmente confiável. Recomendarei quantas vezes por preciso. Obrigada a todos pelo excelente atendimento. Att: Paulo Sérgio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    great trimer at good price/ Motor is quite strong and it cuts the hair nicely. one point is the width - only 4 cm - it is quite small but it is not that bad and can be used nicely

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    boa noite! Muito obrigado pelo envio, ate que chegou rápido e em ótimo estado! em breve estarei comprando mais coisas rsrs valeu 😘

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Very good product. It has many features and it's vfm. It's easy to use and has a manual in English. It has a bag and a stand. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Excellent product. Excellent sellers. Delivery is very fast. Fantastic Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    good product and attractive designs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY741.79
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY439.52
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY796.74
    • TRY425.78
    • TRY506.71
    • TRY425.78
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY535.70
    • TRY879.18
    • TRY645.61
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY604.39
    • TRY783.01