Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/08/2021

    siparişi Türkiye den verdim, direk posta ile gümrüğe takılmadan geldi. vergisini direk posta seçeneği ile alırken ödedim bangood bizim yerimize ödüyor. malzemeler eksiksiz ve sağlam olarak 15 günde elime ulaştı. henüz deneyip kullanamadım ancak gayet kaliteli duruyorlar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    The package arrived today in excellent condition. All parts included, no damaged, bent or broken parts. This seems a more than decent quality for a beginner in leather working. Very happy with it. What I miss (and that goes for all similar packages) is a simple description of what each tool is for. I had to go over a lot of video material to see which tools are used for what. A short description of the tools and their usage would be a nice addition to the product overview. All in all - very good quality for a reasonable price. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Good for the price, but it's definetely set of tool for beginners. Especially the threads are low quality and the awl (in my set) is crooked. Besides that, it's quite ok. // Zestaw jest całkiem w porządku, ale zdecydowanie są to narzędzia dla początkujących. Mimo to przy pierwszym użyciu nic się nie pokrzywiło ani nie rozpadło w rękach. Jeśli mogę się czegoś doczepić, to są to nici, całe oblepione woskiem i rozwarstwiające się oraz szydło, które w moim przypadku jest krzywe i nie wygląda zbyt solidnie. Poza tym jestem całkiem zadowolony z zakupu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    The product quality is pretty cheap but i think i can do my job with them. The bag of some tools were dirty and oily, i don't know what was it but i had to proper clean them before use. The delivery was delayed for some reasons, i had to wait 30 days instead of 7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    came in good condition. nice kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Muito bom o produto!! Gostei!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Very good products. Fast shipment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Received in good order, good quality products! still need to use it, but it all looks very solid, neat and durable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KenVIP4
    NZ
    28/06/2020

    Very nice beginner's set. Delivery was impacted by corona virus but well worth the wait.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Q20VIP3
    ZA
    03/07/2020

    Perfect thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY59.54
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY436.30