Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2022

    I would point out a small shortcoming. LED intensity cannot be set. But, as a hobby is enough. 😉👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    It takes 2 months to arrive. Anyway thank you Banggood…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Received and under trial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    blurry view screen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    The parcel arrived much earlier than expected, well packed and undamaged, I ordered it for my car repair work as quite often the fixing is out of sight and/or in an awkward place, I fitted the batteries and it worked straight away, I had to experiment with the focal distance to get the image right and I will eventually get the hang of moving the camera not the handset when I need to change the view, I nearly purchased one of these from Amazon some time ago but it was over twice the price so didn't bother, I am very pleased with this one and will use it a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    for the price I don't think you can beat it. The accessories are useless and went in the bin, but the camera resolution etc is fine for inspection of the inside of equipment (in my case steam boilers). There are no controls other than an on/off switch, but that is a proper clunky switch rather than a soft button so it makes you confident the batteries are not going flat when not in use. for the money it's great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    This borescope has a nice picture to see inside the small spark plug hole in your engine. I am really happy you sold me this one at a great price but i see the price went down again so now is the time to buy one more. i have never had a quality issue with Banggood products...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Très bien, c'était tellement bien j'en ai approvisionné un second, Je conseille ce vendeur, envoie très rapide et livraison très rapide ! Merci pour la qualité de prestation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$31.99