Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2018

    Fournis dans une boîte de protection bien pratique, ce luxmètre à senseur indépendant est facile à utiliser et son écran est très lisible. La possibilité de figer la mesure est un plus intéressant. Fonctionne à l'aide d'une batterie 9v fournie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    measuring accurate-the device is well made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    Не знаю зачем я его покупал. Люкс метры уже есть во всех современных смартфонах. Сравнивал этот люкс метр с Самсунговским С6 - значения в люксах совпадают. Теперь этот прибор лежит на полке(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2016

    Arrivato nei tempi programmati funziona perfettamente,per la precisione non ho strumenti di riscontro,comunque a prima vista è funzionante. messi a confronto piu luxmetri,ognuno si discosta dall'altrhttp://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Professional-LX1010B-Digital-LCD-Light-50000-Lux-Tester-Meter-p-28383.htmlo.Facciam una media.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2016

    Your eyes can deceive you, but this little meter sets things right. The colour of the light you are testing has a role in your perception of the power of that light. The reflector also can play tricks on your mind. This little meter has no human flaws. Now I know that some of my lights are better than I estimated them, and vice versa. Using this meter is very simple, but make sure you keep the same distance when you are comparing lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2016

    Un producto que no tiene nada que envidiar a otros de marcas de prestigio. La he comparado con otro luxometro de una marca de reconocido prestigio y las lecturas que dan ambos aparatos son las mismas. Si buscas un luxometro bueno y barato este es tu luxometro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2016

    Useful for what I'm doing. Works well. Excellent (stable & reproducible measurements) for comparissons. I don't have the ability to test the actual absolute calibration, but that isn't really needed for my comparison tests.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2015

    This luxmeter looks like doing its job. Unfortunately 9V battery was in with the switch ON, so it arrived totally flat. Had to change the battery before trying it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2015

    Цена и качество отличная. Покупайте Дошло быстра Упаковка целая Без повреждений

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2015

    Простой в использовании , даже не надо инструкцию и цена нормальная. Буду надеется , что прослужит долго. Доставили через 20 дней.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$25.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.54
    • US$40.94
    • US$21.52
    • US$9.44
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.31