Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (268) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(268)
    • 5 Yıldız(234)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2021

    My first desoldering device so I can't compare. It works well and the operation is simple. Just placing the switch on the back and in a horizontal position is a little less comfortable. The plastics on the gun do not fit together completely and give a cheap impression. So hopefully it will last for a while. One of the 3 tips has a slightly peeling color and is very rusty at that point. This is not exactly quality material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Very fast delivering (DHL Express). Good packaging : original carton box wrapped with soldered plastic bag. Material as described. All perfect. Need some practice first to know how to dismount and mount the glass tube on the gun. Good suction and make de-soldering easy. Reach temperature fast. Very happy with this product. Note: the internal fan runs at maximum all the time. It has no regulation, direct to internal 12V. The little vertical light (blue) bar in the front, only showing the pump is running (maybe if you are deaf....) . Be careful by the tube adapter to the unit, it's plastic, do not over tide, it's not necessary. You might break it if tide to much. Note the internal power supply (ZD-P150) can work from 100 to 250 VAC, without any impact on the performances. Mod to do (for myself) : put the power switch from the back to the front panel, temperature regulation for the internal fan. Maybe an improvement to have this blue light bar acting regarding the suction power. Look for youtube's videos that showing some mods. Enjoy this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    the package arrived intact! everything I needed was in the box. upon testing, I needed a bit of practice to get the hang of it and needed to unclog a couple times but after a while you automatically know the trick to it :) The desoldering works very well. it's effective for removing a lot of components really fast. The station does make a lot of noise. The fan runs continuously, but stops briefly during suctioning, and I am yet to find out if that's normal behaviour or not. overall, I'm pretty happy for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    the desoldering gun heater has different size compared with zd917 the tips are not compatible this one has ceramic heater and is thinner than zd917 I did not check but I think is possible to interchange the guns with proper wiring ,. I DO NOT LIKE THE PLASTIC CASE! a metal variant would have been a better choice, the plastic is ok and the ac cable is heat resistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Pro’sKit SS-331H Prodotto corrispondente alle caratteristiche e descrizione. Ricevuto spedizione in soli 4 giorni. Funzionamento perfetto. ottimo venditore. Sono molto soddisfatto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Works like a charm - but neither the power cable nor the supplied adapter fits german plugs, so you need to keep in mind to buy a separate cable unless you have one. Thankfully, I had several of those left over from other devices :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Strumento ottimo, dopo aver visto i vari filmati su youtube ho deciso dì acquistarlo. Ritengo attrezzatura necessaria per chi si occupa dì elettronica.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JPSVIP5
    FR
    21/11/2021

    Reçue avec le raccord du tuyau d'aspiration cassé dans le transport. un meilleur emballage aurait évité cela je l'ai réparé avec un embout de gonflage en laiton. Après réclamation le vendeur m'a expédié rapidement un raccord de remplacement 5 étoiles au service pour la rapidité de résolution du problème seul point negatif àmon avis : l'interrupteur marche/arrêt pas pratique pour moi car situé à l'arrière. j'en ai rajouté un en façade avant. bonne station, chauufe assez vite 1 à 2 min, fait bien le job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    One little plastic piece of the gun holder came broken. But overall it was fast and it works as it should

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Station works as expected. But please! Why you ship a power cord with an Australian plug from CZ to Germany!? Not a big deal but still worth a star less.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$234.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$189.99