Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    Decent looking skimmer. Acrylic pieces are thicker than I would expect (appreciate that). Instructions/manuals are not included. Will install this weekend as I migrate to a bigger tank.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2019

    ótimo produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    Buongiorno a tutti ho aspettato un po' a mettere in funzione lo skimmer, molto semplice, di facile utilizzo anche in fasi successivi di pulizia, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    This skimmer was exactly what I was looking for. It works better than any name brand, at a much more reasonable price. The skimmer is auto leveling, with an adjustable flow sponge filter at the bottom. I will definitely be buying a couple more of these!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Diamètre un peu gros pour un nano aquarium sinon pour les aquariums à partir de 60 litres c'est parfait Dommage que les ventouses soient fixes et pas avec un système de clip car on peu monter le skimmer que dans un seul sens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Nice skimmer, works well. Shipping took far longer than it should have. I paid for 14 day shipping and it took double that time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    ainda não instalei, mas o produto parece ser de boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY79.35
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY140.10