Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 17:51:48

    I got this on today too. I love it so much I recommend it. it's not to slow rising. still love if though. it's about a foot long. I got this really cool water charm that I love so much. I recommend this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 16:45:12

    The squishy came before the expected delivery date, so that was really nice. It has a cinnamon chemical smell. The top banana part is a little dented and wrinkly from shipping. Hopefully within a few days it might turn back to normal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 09:47:57

    ordered on and got to very good squshies but the liquid charm was leaking and one of the squishy‘s has been dented for two weeks and the dent won’t come out but overall amazing squishy‘s

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-27 05:18:09

    I love it so much but came with a defect but it’s fine super cut I recommend (real puni Maru banana )

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 12:34:46

    so snot very squishy but I love it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-17 08:05:07

    So pleased with this purchase...my daughter loves it. Must buy👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very dense

    2019-01-15 12:18:35

    it looks cute and i love its size but its not that fun to squish so its not worth the price. It looks original though but im so sure since I usually expect more from punimaru. also it takes 3 seconds to rise

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-04 11:32:03

    Looks legit! fast delivery for Banggood, around 2-3 weeks. is a good piece to add to the collection. nice tag and label, worth the price if you get it on sale. 10-14 seconds to rise. seems genuine 8/10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-28 10:23:51

    This squishy is amazing, however if you don’t like fast /medium rising squishies then I don’t recommend this for you however, if like me you like medium rising squishies then this is perfect addition to you collection. it’s scent is cinnamon. it comes with a massive tag, netting which you can take off by pinching the plastic at the top and it also comes with a water tag. The shipping took just over a week.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-09 09:43:56

    love it!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap