Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-09 09:43:56

    love it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 17:51:48

    I got this on today too. I love it so much I recommend it. it's not to slow rising. still love if though. it's about a foot long. I got this really cool water charm that I love so much. I recommend this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 09:47:57

    ordered on and got to very good squshies but the liquid charm was leaking and one of the squishy‘s has been dented for two weeks and the dent won’t come out but overall amazing squishy‘s

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 12:34:46

    so snot very squishy but I love it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-28 10:23:51

    This squishy is amazing, however if you don’t like fast /medium rising squishies then I don’t recommend this for you however, if like me you like medium rising squishies then this is perfect addition to you collection. it’s scent is cinnamon. it comes with a massive tag, netting which you can take off by pinching the plastic at the top and it also comes with a water tag. The shipping took just over a week.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-04 11:32:03

    Looks legit! fast delivery for Banggood, around 2-3 weeks. is a good piece to add to the collection. nice tag and label, worth the price if you get it on sale. 10-14 seconds to rise. seems genuine 8/10

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 16:45:12

    The squishy came before the expected delivery date, so that was really nice. It has a cinnamon chemical smell. The top banana part is a little dented and wrinkly from shipping. Hopefully within a few days it might turn back to normal.

    Yorumlar
  • Ash
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 17:12:05

    Came in a very timely manner. Also came as described! It is kind of winkly at the top and has some wrinkles throughout the squishy as well as some edges that stick out, but overall the print is very nice, it is very cute and smells very good! The keychain it comes with as well is super super cute.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap