Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2019

    Got the wrong model, completely different from what I ordered. Short, not long lamp, no red backlight on battery casing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    xx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • goral
    IE
    03/04/2016

    i wouldn't go camping with it. but it does great job at work when you need a bit of light and are using both hands. Not too bright (then again really bright led would eat 3xAAA in seconds) and zoom is more like gadget (at zoom you can clearly see chip, and not very wide at other end either). Cheap enough to buy few and keep in toolboxes just in case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2017

    Не прожектор, но светит ярко. Крепление удобное. Батареек хватает часа на 2, потом светит тускловато.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2017

    Very practical for everything, At the highest light output, there is a high battery consumption. On a long night out, it's time to have spare batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • joel974
    FR
    18/06/2016

    bonjour Le Q5 LED bon avis favorable idéale pour le vélo et la marche a pied. Pratique surtout avec le feu arrière.la fonction zoom est pratique aussi. salutations

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    bonjour Madame ,Monsieur objet conforme ,bien reçu est ce rapidement. j'attends la deuxieme lampe frontale qui n'est pas encore arrivée merci à vous.. bonne journée

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2016

    Lampe frontale puissante et pas chère. Très pratique dans le sac a dos et indispensable a tout motard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2016

    This is what we expected, light, tiny and bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2016

    Got this so I don't have to stick a flashlight in my mouth every time I want to work in poor lighting. Saves a ton of mouth ache... I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY493.93
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY261.05
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY342.80
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY341.97
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY343.48
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY453.26
    • TRY164.73