Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    This printer is great! I've been in the 3D-printing game for 2 years with a madmax-inspired large bowden corexy setup. The past few days I've been going through materials I wasn't able to print before in a reliable way... PA, PETG-PC, TPU, ... all very smooth once you know how to set up the first layer for each. The high-temp head and the dual sheet are surely a plus in switching between filaments. With some hackery I hooked it up to octoprint... the only downside is the lack of inside space for a cam... tight build, with tight results!!! The shipping had an issue on the first try, but given the time of the year and the swift handling of the Banggood customer service, it was hardly an nuissance...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    ich bin sehr zufrieden. Ausgepackt, eingesteckt, gelevelt... läuft. Die Verarbeitung ist prima, der Geräuschpegel absolut okay. Preis-Leistung passen absolut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Great 3d printer. Quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Out of the box one of the best printers i have at home. I choosed the QIDI X-Plus due to the good reviews i found on the internet, when i actually was looking for a Anycubic model, but i could find nearly only positive voices talking about the X-Plus and even the bigger brother X-Max. So i found a good offer here on bangood and i was well prepared when the printer arrived. Good protective package around the item was making the X-Plus safely arriving after a few days. I was excited and i enjoyed the easy handling, the out of the box ready setup from the first prints. The idea to have a second printhead easy to change for different filaments is great. It´s also quite easy to find even mods on thingiverse to mount another hotend on the Plus and i love the result after a bit of testing with the slicer setup. I use CURA with the available extension for QIDI printers from the first print and not the QIDI Version. I own more than 10 different printers and i don´t want a extra slicer for every of them; so CURA and the IdeaMaker are the two slicer i´m happy with. I´ll put some pics of my ABS prints later, so you can see i can highly recommend that X-Plus!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    After working my first 3D printer (Ender-3 V2) for a couple months I found the X-Plus to be much more stable and dependable. The bed holds level very well and is easy to level if need be. I personally like the spool holder setup. I've seen people complain about the spool holder arrangement, but I think the spool holder is out of the way and very functional. Have not, as yet, used the high temp extruder but plan to soon. The regular extruder nozzle has plugged up twice in the past month and although the actual nozzle replacement is easy you have to remove the extruder to properly get at the nozzle or the hot end could be damaged if not supported when loosening or tightening the nozzle threads. I went out on a limb and purchased my Qidi X-Plus printer instead of a Prusa MK3 and have been glad I did (so far). I know the Prusa printers are supposed to be very good, and I'm sure they are but with the X-Plus having an enclosed frame and having a high temperature extruder made up my mind as to which printer to purchase. My son wants my Ender machine and I'm thinking about replacing it with another X-Plus (or I might just pickup a Prusa machine to compare the two). I can highly recommend the Qidi X-Plus 3D printer based on my experience using the printer constantly for over a month now. I have not used Qidi's customer service yet so I can't say anything about their customer support, but it's suppose to be good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    FYI I bought mine on a flash sale here from Bangood for an even better price, I'm so happy with it I reviewed it on Amazon as well. It was delivered from what I assume is Qidi's U.S. warehouse within 4 days via FedEx. Being an avid do it yourselfer, I was going to build my own 3D printer, or at least assemble one like the Prusa MK3. I quickly realized all the projects I had going on at the moment and decided I wanted a 3D printer that worked right out the box and without having to build/add-on an enclosure later on for higher temp filaments. I've been wanting to buy one for the last few years, but held off until the community grew and matured, and I'm glad I did because it saved me thousands on different printer experimentations. After watching a ton of videos, and reading countless reviews, I chose the X-Plus. I have to say this printer met all of my expectations, setup took a little over a half hour and I was printing within an hour and a half after deciding on what I wanted to print. Just for the record, I'm a begginer, I never even did a test print, I just did the "quick level" procedure and started printing the things I wanted. I've printed over thirty projects so far, no failures and fantastic results. If your on the fence about buying one that works phenomenally out of the box, this is the one to buy. As of this review date, mine came with the extra high temp extruder and extra removable build plate included in the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    It’s a fantastic printer and a really important plus is kind and competent support that always help you to solve any problems. 5 stars but it deserves 20!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    I was surprised how fast I got this printer. It arrived 1 week after ordering (from PL warehouse) and I just started the first print. Very happy with this purchase and with banggood's operation. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Das war mein erster Kauf bei Banggood, alles super gelaufen, sehr schnell und unkompliziert - gerne wieder !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Excellent printer, print quality is amazing out of the box. Delivered one day earlier than expected with DHL. And the price unbeatable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY8,179.13
    • TRY3,166.51
    • TRY3,411.03
    • TRY7,690.10
    • TRY5,257.02
    • TRY2,445.06
    • TRY5,501.54
    • TRY1,564.79
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY2,677.47
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY684.53