Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2021

    Great Product for this prize. Loved it. Built quality is really awesome. I do recommend this for music lovers, But not as in ear monitors. This earphones fits exactly into our ears. Bass quality is good. At minimum sound we can hear surroundings, but at perfect sound range we can't even hear a bit of noise from our surroundings. Tracking info was not at all updated, but recieved at perfect time. One of the best thing is that little case we receive with the product, it looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    WOW, as a music producer I was looking for something cheap and decent to use while I'm out and about, I wasn't expecting much but I was blown away at the sound quality and comfort for a tiny price, lots of sizes of buds to choose from and great build quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Наушники за свою цену не плохие. Провода прорезиненные. не путаются. Изготовлены наушники качественно. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Acabei de o receber, demorou mais ou menos 15 dias a chegar, chegou o que foi encomendado sem erros, excelente produto, som top graves muito bons, médio de bom suporte, agudos também de bom suporte, não incomoda no ouvido. Veio em excelentes condições, nem um arranhão

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Very fast delivery. Very good sound quality. Volume control works with every mobile, too. Very good sound quality. High product quality. Best prices in global market. Usefull case and some spare parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Good one

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Excelente, esse fone é incrível gostei muito do modelo dele, sem falar que ele é perfeito para escutar músicas em qualquer lugar já que ele tem a função de isolamento de ruído.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Expedition was fast, Product arrived in a good shape, I'm not gonna lie PostNL is very slow , 1 month to receive, I will test the earphones now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    very good 😌😌😌😌😌😌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    very Good Delivery And Sound Quality!!🙌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY535.70
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY508.22
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY604.39
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY900.06